Former Presidents

Bhartiya Adim Jati Sevak Sangh has always being blessed with an array of eminent volunteers, activists and leaders who have often enriched the institution with the invaluable contribution. The members of BAJSS are classified into three categories as follows.

Dr. Rajendra Prasad

Bharat Ratna

Period: 1948 to 1962

Shri U.N Dhebar

Padma vibhushan

Period: 1962 to 1964

Shri Morarji Desai

harat Ratna

Period: 1964 to 1986

Dr. Smt. Phulrenu Guha

Padma Bhushan

Period: 1986 to 1987

Shri J.H Chinchalkar

Mahatma Gandhi Award , M.O. Government

Period : 1987 to 2000

Shri Banwari Lal Gaur

National Award for child Welfare

Period : 2000 to 2019